Hakeem Muhammad Irfan http://hakeemirfan.com Supporrt your vision of healthy life with natural remedies Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:24:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Fight Cancer – Depression – Just a Teaspoon a Day of Turmeric http://hakeemirfan.com/fight-cancer-depression-just-a-teaspoon-a-day-of-turmeric/ Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:23:08 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=973 Arthritis Pain – Natural Cures – Home Remedy http://hakeemirfan.com/arthritis-pain-natural-cures-home-remedy/ Wed, 08 Feb 2017 23:04:19 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=969 Celery Seed – Health Benefits – Home Remedies http://hakeemirfan.com/celery-seed-health-benefits-home-remedies/ Wed, 08 Feb 2017 22:07:55 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=949 Ajwain Seed – Carom Seeds – Benefits for Arthritis – Home Remedy http://hakeemirfan.com/ajwain-seed-carom-seeds-benefits-for-arthritis-home-remedy/ Wed, 08 Feb 2017 21:39:18 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=943 Herbal Shampoo -Home Made – Olive and Shikakai http://hakeemirfan.com/herbal-shampoo-home-made-olive-and-shikakai/ Wed, 08 Feb 2017 01:54:00 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=928 Acidity – Home Remedies http://hakeemirfan.com/acidity-home-remedies/ Wed, 08 Feb 2017 01:09:08 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=924 Arthritis – Home Remedies http://hakeemirfan.com/arthritis-home-remedies/ Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:52:43 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=920 Yoga Poses Help for Rheumatoid – Arthritis Cure http://hakeemirfan.com/yoga-poses-help-for-rheumatoid-arthritis-cure/ Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:34:34 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=910 Ayurveda Prevention – Tips for Arthritis and – Osteoarthritis http://hakeemirfan.com/ayurveda-prevention-tips-for-arthritis-and-osteoarthritis/ Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:21:37 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=893 Anxiety Treatment – Effective Natural – Home Remedies http://hakeemirfan.com/anxiety-treatment-effective-natural-home-remedies/ Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:14:45 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=899 Arthritis Cure http://hakeemirfan.com/arthritis-cure/ Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:09:07 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=896 Basil (Tulsi) Health Benefits – Uses – Eating http://hakeemirfan.com/basil-tulsi-health-benefits-uses-eating/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 23:49:53 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=889 Ayurveda – Pimple – and Acne Treatment – Home Remedy http://hakeemirfan.com/ayurveda-medicine-for-pimple-and-acne-treatment/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 23:37:30 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=884 Bermuda Grass (Cynodon dactylon) Health Benefits http://hakeemirfan.com/bermuda-grass-cynodon-dactylon-health-benefits/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 23:31:04 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=880 How to Treat – Control Diabetes – Quickly and Naturally http://hakeemirfan.com/how-to-treat-control-diabetes-quickly-and-naturally/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 23:13:54 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=868 Ajwain – Carom Seeds Benefits – For – Alcohol Addiction – Home Remedy http://hakeemirfan.com/ajwain-carom-seeds-benefits-for-alcohol-addiction-home-remedy/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 22:52:47 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=860 Ajwain – Carom Seeds – For Diabetes Mellitus – Home Remedy http://hakeemirfan.com/ajwain-carom-seeds-for-diabetes-mellitus-home-remedy/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 22:46:53 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=857 Hair Growth – Herbal home remedies http://hakeemirfan.com/hair-growth-herbal-home-remedies/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 22:23:26 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=852 Male Enhancement – Natural Libido Boosters Discover http://hakeemirfan.com/male-enhancement-natural-libido-boosters-discover/ Sun, 05 Feb 2017 21:07:02 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=847 Moringa Essential Oil – Health Benefits http://hakeemirfan.com/moringa-essential-oil-health-benefits/ Sun, 05 Feb 2017 03:31:41 +0000 http://hakeemirfan.com/?p=836